EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Executive Director
Dr. Abdullahi Gallab
African and African-American Studies/Religious Studies
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Arizona State University, USA
abdullahi.gallab@asu.edu
T: 480 965-2921

President
Dr. Anne Bartlett
International Studies Program, Humanities and Languages
UNSW, Sydney, 2052 Australia
a.bartlett@unsw.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9385 7728

Vice President
Dr. Robert Kramer
History Department
St. Norbert College
De Pere, WI 54115 USA
robert.kramer@snc.edu
T: 920-403-4070

Interim Treasurer
Dr. R. Lobban
Rhode Island College, USA
rlobban@ric.edu
T: 401-467-2857
BOARD MEMBERS

Board Member (term ends 2016)
Dr. Sondra Hale
Anthropology and Women’s Studies
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Box 951553 Los Angeles, CA 90095 USA
sonhale@ucla.edu
T: 310-206-6505

Board Member (term ends 2016)
Dr. Beniah Yongo-Bure
Department of Economics
1700 University Ave 4
Flint, Michigan, USA
byongo@kettering.edu
T:810.762.9622

Board Member (term ends 2016)
Dr. Christopher Zambakari
Rotary Peace Fellow
University of Queensland, Australia
zambakari.c@husky.neu.edu

Board Member (term ends 2017)
Dr. Janice Boddy
Department of Anthropology
University of Toronto
19 Russell Street
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 2S2 Canada
janice.boddy@utoronto.ca
T: (416) 978-1023

Board Member (term ends 2017)
Dr.Luka Biong Deng
Centre for Peace and Development Studies
University of Juba, South Sudan
lukabiongdeng@gmail.com

Board Member (term ends 2017)
Dr.Guma Kunda Komey
University of Bahri, Khartoum
komey@eth.mpg.de

Board Member (term ends 2018)
Dr. Bakry El Medni
MPA Program
Long Island University- Brooklyn
1 University Plaza, H700
Brooklyn, New York 11201 USA
bakry.elmedni@liu.edu
T: 718-488-1160

Board Member (term ends 2018)
Noel Stringham
Department of History
University of Virginia
Nau Hall – South Lawn
Charlottesville, VA 22904 USA
ncs5sf@virginia.edu

Board Member (term ends 2018)
Dr. Souad T Ali
Classics and Middle East Studies
Arizona State University
845 N Park Ave, Marshall Bldg Room 470
Tucson, AZ 85721-0158 USA
souad.ali@asu.edu
T: (480) 965-4586

 

NON BOARD MEMBERS
Bulletin Editor
Dr. Carolyn Fluehr-Lobban
Rhode Island College
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908 USA
cfluehr@ric.edu

Book Reviews
Dr.Marcus Jaeger
University of Cologne
Albertus-Magnus-Platz
50923 K├Âln, Germany
marcusjaeg@yahoo.de

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.